Course E1/25b C, E 4.8 513297 512289 Quendon

START at 7th kerb joint from northern end of lay-by south of 34th milestone on the B1383. Proceed north through Quendon and Newport, straight on at roundabout junction B1383/B1052, Littlebury, Gt. Chesterford, to Stump Cross roundabout (9.83m). Turn left at 1st exit onto A1301 to cross straight over next two roundabouts, whilst passing under A11 flyover, to the Hinxton Hall roundabout where straight on to the Sawston roundabout at the junction with the A505. Turn (12.25m) to retrace to pass under the A11 to Stump Cross roundabout. Turn right 2nd exit, onto B1383 and retrace along course to FINISH at surface water gully at centre of green just north of Chequers PH.

A Club Event under Cycling Time Trials (CTT) rules and regulations and subject to CTT Levies.

Entry Fees of £5 for Lea Valley Club Members and PTT. Payable to Lea Valley Cycle Club by cheque or Bank Transfer ; Santander ; Sort code 09 01 55; A/C No.45365805 Mark as 'Bill Major 25 – 10/7/16'

Lea Valley AWARDS

Bill Major Trophy for the best Club Handicap Time and LVCC Medals for the best 3 Handicap Times awarded at the end of year club dinner. Incorporating Comet Cycling Club Crescent Wheelers University Cycling Club



UNDER CTT REGULATIONS

The Lea Valley Cycling Club

Bill Major 25 Mile Time Trial Inter club event with Shaftesbury Cycle Club

Sunday 9th July 2017 at 10am COURSE E1/25b

Timekeeper Ian Taylor Event secretary Armin Herch

Event HQ: Lea Valley CC Race HQ, North Hall Lane, Ugley. CM22 6JD OS Map 167 G.R. 526294

Start Sheet

Bib No	Name		Club	Cat	LTS	Start
						Time
1	Armin	Hersch	Lea Valley CC	v	01:25:57	10:01
2	Barnaby	Barford	Lea Valley CC	S	01:02:00	10:02
3	Mark	Freeman	Lea Valley CC	v	01:06:55	10:03
4	Chris	Р	Lea Valley CC		Est	10:04
					00:58:15	
5	Steve	Murphy	Shaftesbury CC	V	00:57:07	10:05
6	Mark	Howard	Shaftesbury CC	S	00:58:45	10:06
7	Sarah	Croucher	Momentum	PTT	01:04:00	10:07
8	Dave	McCarthy	Lea Valley CC	v	01:14:58	10:08
9	Robert	Smart	Lea Valley CC	V	01:21:32	10:09
10	Derek	Trangmar	Lea Valley CC	PTT	00:59:53	10:10
11	Adam	Bishop	Lea Valley CC	V	00:58:12	10:11
12	Gary	Jackson	Shaftesbury CC	v	01:01:57	10:12
13	Trudy	Sharam	Lea Valley CC	V	01:04:53	10:13
14	LAURENCE	BELLAMY	Shaftesbury CC		Est 00:00:00	10:14
15	Sam	Wightman	Chelmer	PTT	00:53:34	10:15
16	Scott	Beard	Shaftesbury CC	v	00:58:34	10:16
17	Julian	Boulter	Eagle RC	PTT	01:03:58	10:17
18	lan	Jackson	Shaftesbury CC	v	01:10:48	10:18
19	Alice	Cutter	Lea Valley CC	S	Est 01:05:30	10:19
20	Matt	Steel	Shaftesbury CC	v	00:51:52	10:20
21	James	Morris	Lea Valley CC	S	00:57:55	10:21
22	Wayne	Greve	Shaftesbury CC	v	01:00:58	10:22
23	Jamie	Fake	Lea Valley CC	v	01:04:12	10:23
24	David	Veitch	Lea Valley CC	S	00:50:23	10:24