

ND. ASSOCIATION



RESULT SHEET

30 Miles Time Trial

Sunday 26th April 2015

Timekeeper: Norman Hurrell, Shaftesbury CC Event Secretary: Mark Freeman, Lea Valley CC C.T.T. Standardised Handicapping System On the day Secretary: Stan Broom, Lea Valley CC

Pos	No	Name		Club	Actual Time	32nd Points
1	5	James	Long	Bishop's Stortford CC	1:12.53	120
2	12	Julian	Boulter	Eagle RC	1:14.45	119
3	6	lan	Heather	Shaftesbury CC	1:14.52	118
4	10	Derek	Trangmar	Lea Valley CC	1:16.57	117
5	2	Laurence	Bellamy	Shaftesbury CC	1:19.07	116
6	4	Steve	Murphy	Shaftesbury CC	1:19.38	115
7	8	James	Hodges	Lea Valley CC	1:22.22	114
8	9	Chris	West	Lea Valley CC	1:25.47	113
9	3	Brian	Farrow	Shaftesbury CC	1:26.20	112
10	7	James	Green	Shaftesbury CC	1:27.21	111
11	11	Mark	Freeman	Lea Valley CC	1:30.51	110
12	1	Armin	Hersch	Lea Valley CC	1:46.28	109

SHAFTESBURY AWARDS

Pos	No	Name		Cat	Actual Time	Handicap			
		Name				Н/сар	Time	Pos	
1	6	lan	Heather	+ 7.00	V	1:14.52	17.46	57.06	3
2	2	Laurence	Bellamy	+ 2.59	V	1:19.07	25.17	53.50	1
3	4	Steve	Murphy	+ 4.58	V	1:19.38	19.14	1:00.24	5
4	3	Brian	Farrow	- 2.22	V	1:26.20	26.35	59.45	4
5	7	James	Green	- 4.45	V	1:27.21	30.16	57.05	2

1st FASTEST FASTEST VETERAN ON STANDARD 1st HANDICAP IAN HEATHER
STEVE MURPHY + 4.58
LAURENCE BELLAMY 53.50

Congratulations to all riders on some good times on a day that was not very pleasant but at least the overnight rain had ceased. Please note that due to an arithmetical error one time has been amended from that on the result board.

Thanks to all the marshals from Shaftesbury and Lea Valley who helped to make the event safe and uneventful. Thanks also to Mark Freeman and Stan Broom for the signage.

Next 32nd event is the ECCA 50 on Saturday 16th May.

Next Shaftesbury event is the 25 on Sunday 11th May on the E39 (Hanningfield) course.