AWARDS

Winner of Crescent 30 Trophy

David McGaw; Cambridge CC; 01:05:58 Plus £40 and two complimentary tickets for the Lea Valley CC dinner on 7th December 2014

Winner Women £30 Prize

Julia Freeman; Easterley RC; 01:14:47

Winners Tandem £15 Prize each

John Iszatt; Team Vision Racing; 01:06:53

Dean Lubin; Ciclos Uno

Mens Prizes 2nd £30 Prize

Richard Price: London Phoenix CC; 01:07:30

3rd £25 Prize

Chris Pearce; Cambridge CC; 01:07:31

4th £20 Prize

Anthony Stapleton; Chelmer CC: 01:09:15

5th £10 Prize

Luke Watson; East London Velo CC; 01:09:41

Womens Prizes 2nd £20 Prize

Lisa Haines: Malden District CC; 01:22:58

3rd £10 Prize

Honor Wood; Malden District CC; 01:31:05

Marshalls; Jo Mumford; David Veitch; Martin Godfrey; Mark Jefferson; Ian Bailey; Alan Hedges: Edward Ward;

Jonathen Scarlett; Chris West; Stan Broom

Asst Secretary; Les Methven Catering; Gloria and Don Keen

Thank you to all Marshall's and helpers from the Lea Valley Cycle Club for their contribution on the day.

Incorporating Comet Cycling Club Crescent Wheelers University Cycling Club



UNDER CTT REGULATIONS

Lea Valley Cycling Club



CRESCENT 30 SOLOS & TANDEMS

30 Mile Time Trial

Results Sheet

Event Date; Sunday 28th September 2014 at 8am COURSE E1/30

A SPOCO SE (incl. ECCA Champs) Group 2 event

Timekeeper Michael Keen Asst. Timekeeper Ian Taylor Event secretary
Mark Freeman
61 Lonsdale Avenue
E6 3JZ
Phone 020 8548 1311
Mob 07739 214 194

SOLOS

Pos	No				Time
1	40	David	McGaw	Cambridge CC	01:05:58
2	6	Richard	Price	London Phoenix CC	01:07:30
3	45	Chris	Pearce	Cambridge CC	01:07:31
4	42	Anthony	Stapleton	Chelmer CC	01:09:15
5	26	Luke	Walton	East London Velo CC	01:09:41
6	5	Niall	Digby	www.SigmaSport.co.uk	01:10:05
7	30	Gray	Turnock	Finsbury Park CC	01:10:45
8	35	lan	Pike	Fenland Road Club	01:11:10
9	25	John	Pilgrim	Witham Wheelers	01:11:26
10	2	Timothy	Wood	Chelmer CC	01:13:29
11	22	Michael	Briars	Finsbury Park CC	01:13:58 (20s LS)
12	12	Julia	Freeman (W)	Easterley Road Club	01:14:47
13	27	Max	Curle	Becontree Wheelers CC	01:16:09
14	38	David	Martin	Becontree Wheelers CC	01:16:40
15	21	Sam	Wightman	Chelmer CC	01:17:15
16	36	Geoffrey	Martin	Glendene CC	01:17:23
17	28	lan	Damant	Becontree Wheelers CC	01:19:34
18	41	Mary	Bower	GB Cycles.co.uk	01:19:46
19	3	Jamie	Fake	Lea Valley CC	01:21:33
20	8	Colin	Doe	Ford Cycle Club	01:21:34
21	17	David	Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	01:21:59
22	16	Lisa	Haines (W)	Maldon District CC	01:22:58
23	7	Dominic	Whitehead	St Ives CC	01:24:09
24	4	Will	Weighhart	Becontree Wheelers CC	01:24:27
25	19	Mark	Freeman	Lea Valley CC	01:28:37
26	13	Nestor	Salazar	Lea Valley CC	01:29:22 (6:27 LS)
27	23	Tony	Capon	Becontree Wheelers CC	01:30:23
28	29	James	Bromley	Chelmer CC	01:30:44
29	39	Robin	Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	01:30:56
30	18	Honor	Wood (W)	Maldon District CC	01:31:05
31	9	lan	MacKenzie	Southend Wheelers CC	1:52:04 (Punc)
			(Trike)		

TANDEMS

1st	John	Iszatt	Team Vision Racing	01:06:53
	Dean	Lubin	Ciclos Uno	
2nd	Ann	Shuttleworth (W)	Chelmer CC	01:13:47
	Graham	Painter	Chelmer CC	

OTHERS

No				
1	Armin	Herch	Lea Valley CC	DNF
11	Graham	Hurrell	Basildon CC	DNF
24	Bob	Brabbins	Victoria Cyclos Uno.com CC	DNF
37	Gene	Peterson		DNF
			Shorter Rochford Exclusive	
10	Glenn	Taylor	Rangers	DNS (Apol)
14	Cathy	Wood (W)	Chelmer CC	DNS (Apol)
15	Julian	King	Welyn Wheelers	DNS (Apol)
31	Robert	Royson	Sydenham Wheelers CC	DNS (Apol)
32	Neil	Hornett	Team PMR@Toachimhouse	DNS (Apol)
20	Peter	Balls	St Ives CC	DNS
33	Dominic	Bray	Finsbury Park CC	DNS
34	Mark	Alsop	Maldon District CC	DNS

Lea Valley Cycling Club

Prize Presentation and Luncheon

3 course lunch, music and early evening dancing

Sunday 7th December 2014 Wanstead Cricket Club at 12.30pm

Telephone; John Summerhayes **020 8520 3368**